Liaison Contacts

The Career Connections Center partners with faculty and staff to prepare students for success after graduation. Our staff members serve as liaisons to each UF college to connect students and alumni to career opportunities.

Work with your liaison to identify the unique educational programs and services to support your students’ career exploration, skill development and graduate school/employment search preparation.

More Information

College of the Arts:

Alexandra Simon: ASimon@ufsa.ufl.edu

Warrington College of Business Administration:

Charity Reynolds: CReynolds@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

Julia Fleming: JFleming@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences:

Jackie Pedota: JPedota@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Dentistry:

 

College of Design, Construction & Planning:

Lauren Traviesa: LTraviesa@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Education:

Matthew Cowley: MCowley@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Engineering:

Angel Iverson: AIverson@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Health & Human Performance:

Nadene Reynolds: NReynolds@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Journalism and Communications:

Jaysen Williams: JWilliams@ufsa.ufl.edu

Levin College of Law:

Nadene Reynolds: NReynolds@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Medicine:

Alexandra Simon: ASimon@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Nursing:

 

College of Pharmacy:

Eirini Chaddon: EChaddon@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Public Health & Health Professions:

Ashley Jacobs: AJacobs@ufsa.ufl.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Katelyn Jerles: KJerles@ufsa.ufl.edu

Our Partners

  • aldi
  • American Traveler logo
  • Citrix logo
  • enterprise
  • harris corporation logo
  • PwC logo
  • Southwestern Advantage logo