Liaison Contacts

The Career Connections Center partners with faculty and staff to prepare students for success after graduation. . Several of C3 staff members serve as liaisons to UF colleges and connect students and alumni to career opportunities.Work with your liaison to identify the unique educational programs and services to support your students’ career exploration, skill development, and graduate school/employment search preparation.

If your college or department does not have an embedded liaison, the C3 still works to supports career development in your area. Outreach and career development programming may be requested via CareerCenter@ufsa.ufl.edu.

More Information

Warrington College of Business Administration:

Andie Cochran: ACochran@ufsa.ufl.edu  

            

College of Agricultural & Life Sciences:

     

College of Education: 

Daneen Johnson: DJohnson@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

College of Engineering:

Erin Lin: Elin@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

College of Health & Human Performance:

Tiffany Griffith: TGriffith@ufsa.ufl.edu

Housing and Residential Education:

Jessica Baker: Jbaker@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

College of Journalism and Communications:

 

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences:

Jackie Pedota: JPedota@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

College of Public Health & Health Professions:

Rachel Koepsel: RKoepsel@ufsa.ufl.edu

Our Partners

  • Fisher Investments
  • PwC logo
  • Rayonier Advance Materials Logo
  • Infotech