Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

The award winning Career Connections Center staff are committed to helping our students find their future. We believe that everyone can create meaningful connections by bridging the gap between inspiration and action, and we’re here to help our students, alumni, and employers to do just that.

  • ORGANIZATION CHART

    Whether we work directly with students, employers, or support staff internally, we’re still one team…the Career Connections Center team. Find out more on how our office operates by viewing our organizational chart.

    Learn More

  • PARAPROFESSIONAL STAFF

    The backbone of the Career Connections Center is our paraprofessional staff made up of talented University of Florida students. Discover who this dynamic group of professionals are on the Meet Our Paraprofessional Staff page.

    Learn More

Meet the Directors

Staff Picture

Ja’Net Glover

EMAIL: JGlover@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Angel Iverson

EMAIL: AIverson@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2309

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Nicole Yucht

EMAIL: NYucht@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >

Business Administrative Services

Staff Picture

Charity Wiggins

EMAIL: CWiggins@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2318

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Tina Crippen

EMAIL: TCrippen@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2321

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Kristin Knopf

EMAIL: KKnopf@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392–1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Michael Facundo

EMAIL: MFacundo@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2300

Learn More >

Campus Initiatives

Staff Picture

Julia Vollrath

EMAIL: JVollrath@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2302

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Rachel Esser

EMAIL: REsser@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2328

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Maria Belen Farias

EMAIL: MFarias@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-274-2320

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Keira Simmonds

EMAIL: KSimmonds@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2333

Learn More >

Career Engagement

Staff Picture

Allie Simon

EMAIL: ASimon@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2311

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Sara Gould

EMAIL: SGould@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294-3927

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Jaime Harsell

EMAIL: JHarsell@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294–3928

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Alison Noonan

EMAIL: ANoonan@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2335

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Claire Stephens

EMAIL: CStephens@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >

Integrated Partnerships

Staff Picture

Matthew Cowley

EMAIL: MCowley@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2330

Learn More >
Staff Picture

David Adams

EMAIL: DAdams@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Erin Lin

EMAIL: ELin@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2319

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Jenna Molen

EMAIL: jenna.molen@ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2315

Learn More >

Recruitment Relations

Staff Picture

Jaysen Williams

EMAIL: JWilliams@ufsa.ufl.edu

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Martha Lindsey

EMAIL: mlindsey@ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2308

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Mario Pietroluongo

EMAIL: MarioP@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >