Get in Touch With Us: 352-392-1601 | UFCareerCenter@ufsa.ufl.edu

Get in Touch With Us: 352-392-1601 | UFCareerCenter@ufsa.ufl.edu

Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

The award winning Career Connections Center staff are committed to helping our students find their future. We believe that everyone can create meaningful connections by bridging the gap between inspiration and action, and we’re here to help our students, alumni, and employers to do just that.

  • ORGANIZATION CHART

    Whether we work directly with students, employers, or support staff internally, we’re still one team…the Career Connections Center team. Find out more on how our office operates by viewing our organizational chart.

    Learn More

     

  • PARAPROFESSIONAL STAFF

    The backbone of the Career Connections Center is our paraprofessional staff made up of talented University of Florida students. Discover who this dynamic group of professionals are on the Meet Our Paraprofessional Staff page.

    Learn More

Meet the Directors

Staff Picture

Ja’Net Glover

Senior Director for Career Services

EMAIL: JGlover@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Angel Iverson

Director for Career Foundations

EMAIL: AIverson@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2309

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Nicole Yucht

Director for Integrated Partnerships

EMAIL: NYucht@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392-1601

Learn More >

Business Administrative Services

Staff Picture

Tina Crippen

Accountant II

EMAIL: TCrippen@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2321

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Kristin Knopf

Administrative Assistant

EMAIL: KKnopf@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392–1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Phyllis Pena

Administrative Support Assistant I

EMAIL: PPena@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2300

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Charity Reynolds

Associate Director for Administrative Services

EMAIL: CWiggins@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2318

Learn More >

Operations and Engagement

Staff Picture

Rachel Esser

Assistant Director for Operations and Engagement

EMAIL: REsser@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2328

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Jessica Phillipe

Campus Engagement Specialist

EMAIL: JPhillipe@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2314

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Amanda Pillar

Communications Specialist for Marketing and Strategic Communications

EMAIL: APillar@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-846-5002

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Keira Simmonds

Senior Assistant Director for Campus Engagement

EMAIL: KSimmonds@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2333

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Julia Vollrath

Associate Director for Operations and Engagement

EMAIL: JVollrath@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2302

Learn More >

Career Engagement

Staff Picture

Sara Gould

Senior Assistant Director for Career Engagement

EMAIL: SGould@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294-3927

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Jaime Harsell

Senior Assistant Director for Career Engagement

EMAIL: JHarsell@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294–3928

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Alison Noonan

Assistant Director for Career Engagement

EMAIL: ANoonan@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2335

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Allie Simon

Associate Director for Career Engagement

EMAIL: ASimon@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273-2311

Learn More >

Integrated Partnerships

Staff Picture

Andie Cochran

Associate Director for Integrated Partnerships

EMAIL: ACochran@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2334

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Matthew Cowley

Associate Director for Integrated Partnerships

EMAIL: MCowley@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2330

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Cassidy Gourley

Manager For Integrated Partnerships - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

EMAIL: CGourley@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294-1000

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Tiffany Griffith

Assistant Director for Integrated Partnerships – Health and Human Performance

EMAIL: TGriffith@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294-2046

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Daneen Johnson

Assistant Director for Integrated Partnerships – Education

EMAIL: DJohnson@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-392–1601

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Rachel Koepsel

Assistant Director for Integrated Partnerships - College of Public Health and Health Professions

EMAIL: RKoepsel@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: (352) 273-2315

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Erin Lin

Assistant Director for Integrated Partnerships – Engineering

EMAIL: ELin@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2319

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Sammie Walker Herrera

Manager for Integrated Partnerships – College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

EMAIL: SWalker@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-294-1001

Learn More >

Recruitment Relations

Staff Picture

Erica Betz

Associate Director for Recruitment Relations

EMAIL: EBetz@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2303

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Eirini Chaddon

Assistant Director for Recruitment Relations

EMAIL: EChaddon@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2329

Learn More >
Staff Picture

Kristen Smith

Assistant Director for Recruitment Relations

EMAIL: KSmith@ufsa.ufl.edu

PHONE: 352-273–2308

Learn More >